8 Patriotic Instagrams of Your Favorite Stars Celebrating the 4th of July

8 Patriotic Instagrams of Your Favorite Stars Celebrating the 4th of July

Celebrities honor July 4th in a myriad of ways, much like we do: some go to raucous parties, some spend the day with a significant other, some are using the time off to travel to other countries, and some are relaxing, not doing much of anything at all.

While we have no idea what Taylor Swift did this year, Instagram gives us more than a few hints when it comes to our other fan-favorites. From Riverdale actress Madelaine Petsch to Vanessa Hudgens to Miley Cyrus, here is how your favorite stars celebrated America yesterday — or at least honored it on Instagram.

Actor and singer Jordan Fisher spent the day with his girlfriend.

Sun-kissed ??????????

A post shared by Jordan Fisher (@jordan_fisher) on

Ashley Benson had a photoshoot with her dogs.

America

A post shared by Ashley Benson (@ashleybenson) on

Go inside to see how more stars celebrated this year!

Brec Bassinger had fun with sparklers.

It burned me but happy fourth ya hooligans ~ be safe Xo.

A post shared by Brec Bassinger (@brecbassinger) on

Justin Bieber celebrated from afar.

A post shared by Justin Bieber (@justinbieber) on

Madelaine Petsch paid tribute to her Riverdale character.

Miley Cyrus made an important point about our country.

???????????? without ….????????????

A post shared by Miley Cyrus (@mileycyrus) on

JoJo Siwa shared the best throwback pic.

Happy 4th of July !!!! ??????????

A post shared by JoJo Siwa (@itsjojosiwa) on

And Vanessa Hudgens had a pool party with friends.

Happy Fourth of July!!!????????

A post shared by Vanessa Hudgens (@vanessahudgens) on

Like Just Jared Jr. on FB
  • rainbow2

    All of them show their spirit for America!

    • Cynthiadcuomo


      Managing director of Google says we are paying $97 per hour! Work for few hours and have longer with friends & family^ju524d:
      On tuesday I got a great new Lamborghini Aventador from having earned $8752 this last four weeks.. Its the most-financialy rewarding I’ve had.. It sounds unbelievable but you wont forgive yourself if you don’t check it ..Then don’t miss this
      ~va524d:
      ??
      ??;?? http://GoogleFinancialJobsCash524MarketSearch/GetPay$97/Hour… ?????????????????????????????????????????????????????:::::~va524o….